Photo Scrolling

I’ve decided that I’m going to try something new on my blog! I’m going to call it “photo scrolling” because all it basically is is just me scrolling through the old photos on my phone and sharing them with you guys and telling you about when and where I took the picture and why it’s important. I think this is a really cute idea! And it also gives me an excuse to share some of the things I intended to blog about but never go around to 🙂 I’m going to start with these pictures here:

I took these for my mom when we went to deliver girl scout cookies to the Marines at the U.S. Embassy. They were sent from people in the States who bought an extra box for them when they bought their own. It was so nice to see them smile 🙂 We actually had to tell them to smile and that we needed pictures to send back to the people who bought the cookies so they tried to act all surprised while they were opening them and it was all really funny to see the faces they came up with! But still, some of their smiles and faces in the pictures are genuine!

Leave a Reply

